Winnebago Area Chamber of Commerce Mission Statement

The mission of the Winnebago Area Chamber of Commerce is to be the principal representative of area business to ensure a favorable business climate and to promote economic development, a unified voice and a visible presence for all businesses.

Stay in the loop. Sign up for our email list today!

Board of Directors

2-Year Term

Stephanie King - President

Nancy Mertzenich- Vice President

Denise Speracino - Treasurer

Elizabeth Johnson-Lovett - Secretary

Keeley Capriola

Tiffany Heisler

Wanda Cwilko